Leitungsteam

Christine Kappes
Tel.: 06876/9107-42
Mobil: 0176/99766906
E-Mail: c.kappes@st-maria-weisk.de
Elke Petry
Tel.: 06876/9107-57
Mobil: 0170/9892811
E-Mail: e.petry@st-maria-weisk.de
Gonda Sinast
Tel.: 06876 / 910714

E-Mail: g.sinast@st-maria-weisk.de
Heike Faust
Tel.: 06876/9107-68
Mobil: 0151/70140477
E-Mail: h.faust@st-maria-weisk.de
Hildegard Kuhn-Lawinger
Tel.: 06876/9107-15
Mobil: 0160/99164897
E-Mail: h.kuhn-lawinger@st-maria-weisk.de
Jeannette Michler
Tel.: 06876/9107-55
Mobil: 0171/2664179
E-Mail: j.michler@st-maria-weisk.de
Johannes Petry
Tel.: 06876/9107-18
Mobil: 0151/57305991
E-Mail: j.petry@st-maria-weisk.de
Jürgen Bolldorf
Tel.: 06876/9107-17

E-Mail: j.bolldorf@st-maria-weisk.de
Melanie Backes
Tel.: 06876/9107-55
Mobil: 0175/9475177
E-Mail: m.backes@st-maria-weisk.de
Wolfgang Maring
Tel.: 06876 / 910751
Mobil: 0163 / 5687640
E-Mail: w.maring@st-maria-weisk.de
Wolfgang Maring, Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02653/598-206

Verbund Sozialpädagogischer Hilfen • Trierer Straße 19 • 66709 Weiskirchen